Friday, June 5, 2020

2020 Manitowoc Bandits Schedule                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Wed. June 10          Kewaskum A’s                 7:30pm
Sat. June 13             Sheboygan A’s                 4:00pm
Sat. June13              Branch Blaze (exb 0        6:00pm
Wed. June 17           @ Branch Blaze              6:00pm
Fri. June 19              @ Denmark Devilbears   7:30pm                                                                           Wed. June 24.         Sheboygan A’s.               7:30pm
Fri, June 26              Branch Blaze                   7:30pm
Sat June 27             @ Kewaskum A’s             3:00pm
Wed. July 1              Denmark Devilbears        7:30pm
Wed. July 8              Branch Blaze                   7:30pm
Fri. July 10               Menasha Mac's                7:30pm
Wed. July15             @ Casco A's                    7:00pm
Thurs July 16            Algoma Guins                 7:30pm
Wed. July22             @ Kewaunee Chiefs        7:30pm
Fri. July24                Green Bay Storm             7:30pm
Wed. July 30            @Pulaski Reds                7:30pm

No comments:

Post a Comment