Monday, August 8, 2022


Congratulations to all of our players this year.
The Shoreland League championship series starts later this week but before that we would like to announce our award winners and the All Shoreland team as selected by our managers.
MVP - Luke Mandich (Manitowoc Bandits)
Pitcher of the Year - Luke Mandich (Manitowoc Bandits)
Batting Champion - Earl Vorpagel (Manitowoc Bandits)
Rookie of the Year - Brandon Black (Manitowoc Bandits)
All Shoreland Team
C - Owen Geurts (Ashwaubenon Lookouts)
1B - Trevor Cornell (Ashwaubenon Lookouts)
2B - Ben Coons (Manitowoc Bandits)
3B - Caden Uhlenbrauck (Ashwaubenon Lookouts)
SS - Brennan Miller (Denmark Devilbears Baseball)
OF - Earl Vorpagel (Manitowoc Bandits)
OF - Bryce Urbanek (Denmark Devilbears)
OF - Jacob Kleeman (Algoma 'Guins)
DH - Austen Dart (Algoma 'Guins)
P - Luke Mandich (Manitowoc Bandits)
P - Noah Linsley (Casco A's)
Manager - Nathan Yagodinski (Casco A's)
Honorable Mention
2B - Tyler Neinas (Algoma 'Guins)
SS - Brett Reinhart (Ashwaubenon Lookouts)
OF - Brandon Black (Manitowoc Bandits)
P - Zach Watzka (Ashwaubenon Lookous)
Manager - Sam Fonder (Ashwaubenon Lookouts)

No comments:

Post a Comment