Schedule

2018 Schedule



Game Date Game Time Opponent
Thurs June 14 7:30 PM Manitowoc Heat
Mon. June 18 7:30 PM @Green Bay Storm ( VandenPlas Field )
Thur. June 21 7:30 PM Sheboygan A's
Sat June 23 1:00 PM Marinette Redbirds (DH)
Mon June 25 7:15 PM @ Menash Mac's ( Koslo Field )
Fri June 29 7:30 PM Appleton Legands
Mon July 2 7:30 PM Menasha Mac's
Sat. July 7 4:45 PM Branch Blaze
Sat. July 7 6:30 PM Manitowoc Heat
Mon. July 9 7:30 PM @ Appleton Legands ( USA Youth Sports Complex )
Wed. July 11 7:30 PM DePere Dodgers
Fri. July 13 8:00 PM @ Marinette Redbirds ( Pedersen Field )
Wed. July 18 7:30 PM @ DePere Dodgers ( Westwood Park )
Wed. July 25 7:30 PM Green Bay Storm
Thur. July 26 7:30 PM @ Sheboygan A's ( WildWood Park )









* (DH) = Double Header

* @= Away Game

* Home games played at Municipal Field






           

5 comments:

  1. Your blog is extremely brilliant especially the quality content is really appreciable.thinkingcountry.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. I was getting bore since morning but as soon as I got this link & reached at this blog, I turned into fresh and also joyful too.Personalised Christmas Baubles Australia

    ReplyDelete
  3. These are actually wonderful some ideas in the blog. You have touched good quality points here. In whatever way continue writing.weblink

    ReplyDelete
  4. Extraordinary results! And what a changeover for me! I am really glad that I chose them for work! I would suggest them to everyone. They are amazing in their work!skinnyyoked

    ReplyDelete
  5. These are actually wonderful some ideas in the blog. You have touched good quality points here. In whatever way continue writing.unidays boohoo

    ReplyDelete